MI Team Players List 2021: Full Squad Of Mumbai Indians In IPL 2021

MI Team Players List 2021: Full Squad Of Mumbai Indians In IPL 2021:-
Hello Dear IPL fans, Recently the IPL auction 2021 has ended in which many players were released from team due to their bad performance, and some new players were also included in the bid for IPL 2021. Are you searching for the Mumbai Indians players list for 2021. So here you will get all the sold, unsold and new players list of MI Team for IPL 2021.

IPL Bhavishyavani Prediction Website provide you all the updates related to IPL 2021. We always provide perfect information about IPL and IPL all teams. So keep visiting our website IPL Bhavishyavai Prediction and get the all & latest information about IPL 2021.

Mumbai Indians (MI)

Mumbai Indians team won IPL title five times out of 13 seasons of IPL. MI also known as the one of the strongest team of IPL format. In Present, Rohit Sharma is captaining the Mumbai team. Mumbai Indians is the first such team in the IPL format. Who has won the most IPL titles in IPL history.

MI defeated Chennai Super Kings in 2013 to win the first IPL title in his IPL career. And then the second IPL title after defeating again Chennai Super Kings in 2015, the third IPL title by defeating Rising Pune Supergiants in 2017, the fourth IPL title by defeating Chennai Super Kings in 2019, And the fifth IPL title by defeating Delhi Capitals in 2020. Rohit Sharma has been captaining Chennai since 2008.

READ MORE:- SRH Team Players List 2021: Full Squad Of Sunrisers Hyderabad In IPL 2021

Team Details

  • Owner:- Indiawin Sports Pvt. Ltd
  • Captain:- Rohit Sharma
  • Vice-Captain:- Kieron Pollard
  • Caoch:- Mahela Jayawardene
  • Total Budget:- ?
  • IPL Title Winner:- Five Times
  • Home Ground:- Wankhede Stadium
MI Team Players List 2021
MI Team Players List 2021

Batsmen Players List of MI Team for IPL 2021

1.Rohit SharmaRight-Handed Batsman15,00,00,000
2.Suryakumar YadavRight-Handed Batsman3,20,00,000
3.Chris LynnRight-Handed Batsman2,00,00,000
4.Anmolpreet SinghRight-Handed Batsman80,00,000
5.Saurabh TiwaryLeft-Handed Batsman50,00,000

Bowlers Players List of MI Team for IPL 2021

1.Jasprit BumrahRight-Arm Fast Bowler7,00,00,000
2.Nathan Coulter-NileRight-Arm Fast Bowler5,00,00,000
3.Adam MilneRight-Arm Fast Bowler3,20,00,000
4.Trent BoultLeft-Arm Fast Bowler3,20,00,000
5.Piyush ChawlaRight-Arm Leg Spin Bowler2,40,00,000
6.Rahul ChaharRight-Arm Leg Spin Bowler1,90,00,000
7.Dhawal KulkarniRight-Arm Medium Bowler75,00,000
8.Jayant YadavRight-Arm Off Spin Bowler50,00,000
9.Mohsin Khan Left-Arm Medium Fast Bowler20,00,000
10.Yudhvir CharakRight-Arm Medium Fast Bowler20,00,000

READ MORE:- CSK Team Players List 2021: Full Squad Of Chennai Super Kings In IPL 2021

All Rounders Players List of MI Team for IPL 2021

1.Hardik PandyaRight-Handed BatsmanRight-Arm Fast-Medium11,00,00,000
2.Krunal PandyaLeft-Handed BatsmanSlow Left-Arm Orthodox8,80,00,000
3.Kieron PollardRight-Handed BatsmanRight-Arm Medium-Fast5,40,00,000
4.James NeeshamLeft-Handed BatsmanRight-Arm Medium-Fast50,00,000
5.Anukul RoyLeft-Handed BatsmanSlow Left-Arm Orthodox20,00,000
6.Arjun TendulkarLeft-Handed BatsmanLeft-Arm Medium-Fast20,00,000
7.Marco JansenRight-Handed BatsmanLeft-Arm Fast20,00,000

Wicket Keepers Players List of MI Team for IPL 2021

1.Ishan KishanLeft-Handed Batsman6,20,00,000
2.Quinton de KockLeft-Handed Batsman2,80,00,000
3.Aditya TareRight-Handed Batsman20,00,000


Leave a Comment